DJ Blaze Set 8: 2006 RnB Mix

So here is another one of my older mixes, I liked how this came out, even thou I did mostly use x-mix versions of the songs but meh, I did this back in 2006 with a lot of the tracks I was spinning at the time and it came out nice so thats all that matters. It is a laid back mix so there is nothing overly technical happening during it, did that on purpose so not to be too distracting. Anyways, here it is plus the track list, enjoy!

1. Dont Get it Twisted by Capone-e Feat Twista
2. Be Without You by Mary J Blige
3. We Ride by Rihanna
4. Pullin Me Back by Chingy feat. Tyrese
5. Girl byPaul Wall
6. Thats That by R. Kelly Feat Snoop Dogg
7. Grown And Sexy by Chamillionaire
8. Dem Jeans by Chingy feat. JD
9. You should be my girl by Sammie feat. Sean Paul
10. Better Start Talking by Donell Jones Feat JD
11. Sexy love by Ne-Yo
12. What I Need by Ray J
13. Burn It Up by R. Kelly
14. If It’s Lovin’ That You Want by Rihanna
15. Hypnotic by Syleena Johnson Feat Fabolous
16. Pac’s Life by 2Pac feat. Ashanti
17. Love don’t love me by Eric Benet
18. I Wanna Love You by Akon Feat. Snoop Dogg
19. Roll With Me (Remix) by Boyz II Men
20. Entourage by Omarion
21. Boom! by Mario Feat Juvenile
22. Cash, Money, Cars, Clothes by Ruff Endz
23. Number one by Pharrell feat. Kanye West

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s