DJ Blaze Set 5: Unleashed Video Mix 8

This video doesn’t exist

Ok so here is my next video. It is one of the last videos I have made, I finished it before Unleashed 7, but becasue I made them both around the same time, I put this at 8 since the tracks were slightly newer than the tracks on 7.

This video by far came out the best of all my videos, from about 4 onwards I really had a good grasp of how to make them pretty much the way I like and near perfect quality, also it was much easier to get hold of HD copies of each of these videos too, so hope you enjoy

I will upload the rest and share them but its also about time I made some new mixes as well (I have about 3 or 4 old ones that are half finished that were going to be in the series, guess could always just finish them off too)


Unleashed Volume 8 Track List
1. J Lo Feat Pitbull – Dance Again
2. Big Bang – Fantastic Baby
3. Chris Brown – Turn Up The Music
4. Far East Movement – Live My Life
5. Jay Sean Feat Pitbull – I’m All Yours
6. Ne-Yo – Burnin’ Up

DJ Blaze Set List Friday May 5th 2014



New/Re-Up tracks

  1. 2ne1 – Gotta Be You
  2. Zedd – Spectrum (Trap Remix)
  3. Remy Ma – Whuteva
  4. I Need you love (Trap Remix)
  5. Clayton Williams – Shut Down Vegas

Set List 11pm-1.30am

1. Gangnam Style _ 2 Legit 2 Quit Mashup (feat. MC Hammer)

2. DJ Gollum – The Bad Touch (Gordon & Doyle Edit)

3. DJ Kronic feat. Bombs Away – Looking For Some Girls

4. Albert Kick – Evil Girl (Club Mix)

5. Jennifer Lopez – Papi (R3hab Remix)

6. Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell, T.I. – Blurred Lines (Justin Sane Rmx) Intro)

7. Usher – Scream (Seamus & Haji Edit)Rick Kraft

8. DJ SCOOTER – Give Me Everything (90s Throwback ReFix)


10. Maroon 5 Ft. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger (Intro) Club)

11. Beyoncé – Run The World (Girls)

12. Rihanna – S&M


14. GD & TOP – OH YEAH

15. DJ Got Us Falling In Love (Hypercrush)

16. Play Hard ft. Akon & Ne-Yo (Super Redrum)

17. Wisin Y Yandel ft Chris Brown n T-Pain – Algo Me Gusta De Ti [Xtendz]

18. Don Omar Ft. Lucenzo – Danza Kuduro (Intro) Club)

19. Daddy Yankee – Limbo [Xtendz]

20. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What (Digital Dave Transition Down 128-100)

21. Far East Movement ft. Sidney Samson – Bang It To The Curb

22. Nicki Minaj – Boss Ass Bitch (Clayton William & DJ Fresh Remix)

23. Cali Swag District Ft. Problem, Tiffany Foxx – Shake Somethin (Intro)

24. Major Lazer ft 2 Chainz & Lil Jon – Bubble Butt (Deville Twerk RMX) (DIRTY)

25. 2NE1 – Clap Your Hands (Intro)

26. Memphis Bleek – Like That(Intro)

27. T.I. – Bring Em Out (Intro)

28. Remy Ma – Whuteva [Xtendz]

29. Macklemore Ryan Lewis Ft Wanz – Thrift Shop (AnthemKingz Ultimate Party Break Intro)

30. TI ft Lil Wayne – Ball (Intro – Dirty)

31. Far East Movement – So What (Clean) (M Class Extend)

32. Jason Dee – Im Different (Party Mix Intro)

33. Jason Derulo Ft. 2 Chainz – Talk Dirty (Club)

34. Sean Kingston ft. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa – Beat It (Uniq Edit)

35. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home (Clean)

36. Jonn Hart – Who Booty ft. IamSu

37. Discotech – Kiss Kiss (100-70)

38. Soulja Boy – Crank Dat

39. JayZ_DJ_Deville_Niggas_In_Paris_Club

40. Asap Rocky – Wild For The Night (Intro – Dirty)

41. Anthem Kingz – Birthday Song (Afrojack vs 2 Chains Big Booty Trap Mix)

42. Kanye West – Mercyyyy trap

43. Skrillex ft. Krewella – Breathe (Vocal Edit)

44. DJ Allan – Lock Out Of Heaven (DJ Intro Hype)


46. Skrillex – Dirty Vibe

47. Just Blaze ft Baauer – Higher (Clean)

48. Wiz Khalifa Vs DJ Khaled – Black and Yellow Wins (Transition)

49. TaeYang – RINGA LINGA

50. EXO – Growl

51. V.I.C. – Wobble

52. DMX – Party Up (Up In Here)

53. Lil’ Jon Ft. Lmfao – Outta Your Mind (Dirty South Intro)

54. Major Lazer – Watch Out For This (Bumaye)

55. Skrillex – Bangarang

56. Ready To Jump (Transition)

57. I Love It [Cobra Starship Remix]

58. G-Dragon – Crooked

59. Chris Brown – Yeah 3X (Synth Intro)

60. Daddy Yankee – Limbo [Xtendz]

61. Anthem Kingz – Public Service Announcement 2K13 (Jay Z vs Knife Party Hybrid Banger)

62. Okay B Boys – Bomfunk Mc’s vs Will Sparks (Chris Royal BANGA Mash)

63. 2NE1 – I Am The Best

64. Apollo Alive [Simo Bootleg]

65. Showtek ft We Are Loud, Sonny Wilson – Booyah (Orignal Mix)

66. Justice Crew – Everybody

67. PSY – Gentleman [Xtendz]

68. TJR vs ACDC – Ode To TNT (TJR Mash)

69. DJ Deville – I Need Your Love (R3hab Vs. Deville Epic Vocal Trap Intro)

70. Lil Wayne – Lollipop (Convince Trap Remix)

71. Zedd – Spectrum (Getter Remix)

72. Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say (Afrojack Remix)

Set Overview:

My usual 2hr 30min set, so 72 tracks over 150mins keeps me busy, May (and even further back to probably March) was actually an experimental month for me as I actually started to incorporate some Trap into my sets as is clear here. Also added in a few new tracks, as well as some older tracks that I didn’t really play much (usually because the other DJ’s played them so I purposely avoided them) and yes, I did repeat a song, I absolutely hate doing so, but it is a favourite song of a lot of our regulars and also our staff so occasionally I do indulge their requests to double up on a song… not often but this was one of those exception nights